RSS Feed

Thursday, 18 March 2010

American Idol S09E22 (2010)

Episode Title: The Top 12 Finalists Perform For The First Time

The Top 12 finalists take the stage to perform live for the nation! After the performances, it is once again up to America to vote. Tune in to see who sizzles and who fizzles. This Week's Theme Is: Rolling Stones Performing Tonight Are: Aaron Kelly Andrew Garcia Casey James Crystal Bowersox Didi Benami Katie Stevens Lacey Brown Lee Dewyze Michael Lynche Paige Miles Siobhan Magnus Tim Urban

Download Link : Mediafire only

No Password
Have Fun !!!

No comments:

Post a Comment