RSS Feed

Sunday, 28 March 2010

82nd Academy Awards (2010) HDTV 700mb


The 82nd Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, honored the best films of 2009 and took place March 7, 2010, at the Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California beginning at 5:30 p.m. PST/8:30 p.m. EST (01:30 UTC, March 8).


Download link : Mediafire / File.it

Mediafire password is given
Have Fun!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment