RSS Feed

Saturday, 12 June 2010

Dead Teenagers [2007|DVDRip|VoMiT]

Dead Teenagers [2007|DVDRip|VoMiT]
- Hotfile / fileserve -



DVDRip | AVI | English | 1h 10min | 701 MB | 576x432 | XVID - 1182kbps | AC3 - 192kbps
Genre: Horror

On a dark autumn eve, a college student finds a mysterious book in his campus library. Within its pages, he finds four gruesome tales of ghosts, werewolves, vampires and the unknown. In the tradition of “Creepshow” and “Tales from the Darkside”, “Dead Teenagers” will keep viewers shivering with fear.





http://hotfile.com/dl/47456895/56d41c5/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part1.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/47457057/fd348b9/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part2.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/47457063/ab72991/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part3.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/47457075/d9d9a7b/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part4.rar.html

or

http://www.fileserve.com/file/BMM6vzy/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part1.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/kYqtp9c/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part2.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/SVvYqHn/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part3.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/b9SUxDj/Dead.Teenagers.2007.VoMiT.part4.rar


sumber : http://www.darelease.com/


No Password
Have Fun!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment